MiladD's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

Connect Live 2020

Hi My name is Milad Danesh. I am from Iran. I have been working with Google Map Maker for over 5 years. After completing this project, I'll help Google, but this time more specialized.

I added a lot of places where business owners needed to be introduced. Pictures for historical and cultural sites.

I'm probably the first Iranian to take part in this great Google workshop. Hope to see you at the event at ۲۰۲۰ in California.

I hope to see you at Connect Live 2020

Free World
7 comments
Level 8

Connect Live 2020

Hi My name is Milad Danesh. I am from Iran. I have been working with Google Map Maker for over 5 years. After completing this project, I'll help Google, but this time more specialized.

I added a lot of places where business owners needed to be introduced. Pictures for historical and cultural sites.

I'm probably the first Iranian to take part in this great Google workshop. Hope to see you at the event at ۲۰۲۰ in California.

I hope to see you at Connect Live 2020

Free World
Connect Moderator

Re: Connect Live 2020

Hi @MiladD 

"Welcome to Connect! If this is your first visit, you’ve come to the right place. This post will serve as a guide for everything you need to know about contributing content and engaging with the Local Guides community on Connect

This is the first of the information that you will find in "Your guide to Connect" , the introductory Guide of the community.

In there you will find all the necessary information to know how to better contribute in the community

Thank you for your post, that appears to be your application for Connect Live 2019. If so, please note that your post should use the Local Stories topic.

you can change the label by yourself, simply pressing the three blue dots on the post and choosing "edit message"

on the next step, you can change the label on the post. The labels are locate on the top, over the post body