PrasadVR's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

Highlights of my Road Mapper journey.

Hello dear LG friends,

I'm thrilled to share the highlights of my Road Mapper journey. By sharing my achievements with our LG friends, I aim to inspire myself to keep pushing and encourage newcomers to join the Road Mapper Program. Inspired by '31 Day Road Mapper Challenge', - @JustJake  , I have been contributing on daily basis except 3 days since January 1st, 2024. Thanks to @Rednewt74 for spreadsheet support for tracking the progress.

Caption: Cover photo design by :LG @PrasadVR with the help of CanvaCaption: Cover photo design by :LG @PrasadVR with the help of Canva

PrasadVR_0-1713271458637.png

Highlights of my Road Mapper contribution;

1. Total 1617 km drawn in all countries.
  2. Total challenges completed 950.
  3. Total countries offered in the challenges: 10
  4. Zero rejections across four countries out of ten countries.
  5. Minimum 100 KM Achieved in each country
  6. Highest 13.3 km mapped in Pakistan in a single challenge on March 2nd, 2024.
  7. Drawn highest 408 km in DR Congo.

I would like to tag my friends  @TravellerG  ,  @Kumaarsantosh , @tony_b , @ShailendraOjha , @RaviSharma111, @NirmalTeja , @Annaelisa 

Best Regards,

@PrasadVR

Signature Image
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
29 comments
Level 9

Re: Highlights of my Road Mapper journey.

Congratulations @PrasadVR keep contributing 

Level 8

I know dear friend @PrasadVR  this session you will complete the five thousands add roads & @JustJake will complete ten thousand add roads on Google map & for me @MikeG till now no send me invitation mail. Anyway congratulations for your hardwork.🤝

shailendraOjha

▶️
GoogleGuide_shailen13

Level 10

Hello @PrasadVR,

I am pleased to see such a stupendous achievement across 9 Countries with Zero rejection in last 30 days.